Compose Your Own 4-7 Concerts

(Multiple Venues) : 28/7/18 - 1/12/18

View All Packages

Compose Your Own 4-7 Concerts

To save 10% click the 'buy now' button at the bottom of the page and select from 4 - 7 concerts, or
to save 15% click here and select 8 or more concerts.


Please note: Each concert must have the same number of tickets and the same price types.
Eligible concessions, where available are listed here.


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

Tchaikovsky's Sixth Saturday, 28 July, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Tchaikovsky's Sixth



Faure Requiem Saturday, 4 August, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Faure Requiem



Steven Osborne in Recital Tuesday, 7 August, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Steven Osborne in Recital



Peter and the Wolf Thursday, 9 August, 2018 6:00PM   ·   More Info »
Peter and the Wolf



Clair de Lune Saturday, 25 August, 2018 2:30PM   ·   More Info »
Clair de Lune



French Impressions Saturday, 1 September, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
French Impressions



The Great Thursday, 6 September, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
The Great



TSO Brass Saturday, 22 September, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
TSO Brass



Katie Noonan's Elixir Friday, 28 September, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Katie Noonan's Elixir



The Joy of Mozart Friday, 5 October, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
The Joy of Mozart



Romeo Retold Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Romeo Retold



Romeo et Juliette Saturday, 20 October, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Romeo et Juliette



Kate Ceberano Michael Falzon + TSO Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Kate Ceberano Michael Falzon + TSO

The Music of James Bond



Brava! Friday, 9 November, 2018 2:30PM   ·   More Info »
Brava!



Viva Violin!: Hobart Friday, 16 November, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Viva Violin!: Hobart



Viva Violin!: Launceston Saturday, 17 November, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Viva Violin!: Launceston



The Nutcracker Thursday, 22 November, 2018 6:00PM   ·   More Info »
The Nutcracker



Handel's Messiah Saturday, 1 December, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Handel's Messiah